Two Girls on Fire and a Superman

May 13, 2012

Annika had a sleepover last night.  The girls got to pick their own online pseudonyms.  So the crew included Annika, Max and Jade.  Not surprisingly, I had requests for Hunger Games and superhero manicures.

Annika (China Glaze Scarlet and Electrify)

Max (China Glaze Frostbite, Scarlet and Happy Go Lucky)

Jade (Finger Paints Where Art Renoir?, China Glaze Electrify)

My dear friend Herrneee (I picked the name, but I totally know she would have chosen it if given the chance) did a boring old manicure with China Glaze Fast Track.  I tried to get her to do something fancier, but she kept rambling about her “job” and her “patients” and something about “glitter getting in people’s eyes”.  Anyway, no pic of that.  But we shall break her in the future!

Leave a comment